top of page
  • Writer's pictureAndras Atlason

Recordings underway for two new singles

Last Tuesday, the 18th of April, I had a very special afternoon with Rodrigo Capistrano, Marcelo Oliveira and Flavio Coimbra.

Music and video recordings for the singles "Uníssono" and "Við ótta og bivan" (both for piano, tenor sax, flute and drums), which will be released on a date soon to be announced.

It's an honour to count on these giants to help me build my sound. Let's keep moving!

From left to right: Flavio Coimbra, Marcelo Oliveira, Rodrigo Capistrano and Andras Atlason

Marcelo Oliveira

Rodrigo Capistrano

4 views0 comments
bottom of page